Introducing Me

Hello all! This is going to be my first attempt at writing anything on a regular basis. My mom told me I should give blogging a try, so I thought why not! I figured I’d just make it a general blog and that later on I could find something that I really enjoy writing about. So to start: all about me. My name is Monet and I’m in college. I’m not going to tell you which one, but I live in Kansas City. I love a whole bunch of things, mostly things that have to do with art. I loveĀ learning about the world and what I can do to help people and animals. I’ve never been one to write about my life, though I’ve tried (all of my half empty journals can attest). So welcome, hope you enjoy and if not, please keep the negativity to yourself.

Leave a Reply

